Matchbox Twenty - If You're Gone (Official Video)

Matchbox Twenty

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 53,393,965
  • Like Video: 220
  • Dislike Video: 9
  • Video Length: 4minutes : 36second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


The official video of "If You're Gone" by Matchbox Twenty from the album 'Mad Season'. Subscribe for more official content from Matchbox Twenty: Follow Matchbox Twenty The official YouTube channel of Matchbox Twenty. Formed in Florida, alternative rock band Matchbox Twenty consists of Rob Thomas, Brian Yale, Paul Doucette, and Kyle Cook. The group signed with Atlantic Records in 1995, creating four studio albums including 12x platinum ’Yourself or Someone Like You’ and 4x platinum ’Mad Season’. The band’s debut album spawned the hit singles "Push," "3AM,” "Real World," "Long Day,” and "Back 2 Good” and continued to spit out hits such as "Bent," "Unwell," "If You're Gone," "Bright Lights" and "Disease." In addition to more than 30 million records sold worldwide, Matchbox Twenty headlined six different tours and has earned many honors, including five Grammy nominations, four American Music Award nods, the 2004 People’s Choice Award for “Favorite Musical Group”, and they were named “Best New Band” in the 1997 Rolling Stone Readers Poll. Subscribe for the latest official music videos, official audio videos, performances, bts and more from the band and their projects. #Matchbox20 #AtlanticRecords #Atlantic #IfYouregone #Madseason #OfficialVideo